Board of Directors

Chair: Kenneth Clarke

Vice Chair: Victoria Burry

Secretary: Kayla Westcott

Treasurer: Cheryl Oldford

Past Chair: Ethne Munden

Board Member: Bengie Munden

Board Member: Marc-Alexandre Mestres

Mandated under the Health Professions Act, the College established the standards for the safe and ethical practice of TCM Acupuncture and governs the members of the College to ensure only individuals who meet defined criteria enter the profession, and that those who already practice TCM Acupuncture maintain their competency level.





The College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners and Acupuncturists of Newfoundland and Labrador (CTCMPANL) is a non-profit entity that regulates the practice of Acupuncture in accordance with the profession of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) in this province.

Mailing Address

47 Leslie Street, St. John’s NL
A1E 2V7